Thanks for visiting BITC! Our website is currently under development and we'd love to hear your thoughts and suggestions – please let us know what you think here.


BITC Board of Trustee Directors

Business in the Community is governed by a Board of Trustee Directors whose role is to determine the charity's mission and purpose while guarding its ethos and values.
Jeremy Darroch_CEO Sky plc
Steve Holliday, Chief Executive of National Grid plc
Vice Chairman and Trustee
Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Crisis
Roy Adair
Chief Executive Officer, Belfast Harbour Commissioners
Claudine Blamey, Head of Stewardship, The Crown Estate
Head of Sustainability and Stewardship
Chairman, Capgemini
Phil Hodkinson, Non-executive Director, BT
Trustee, Action Medical Research
Chief Executive, Principality Building Society
Vivian Hunt
Managing Partner, UK and Ireland
Richard Hutton, Finance Director, Greggs
Finance Director
Chris Hyman CBE
Adrian Joseph
Financial services Advisory, EY
Chairman, Business in the Community Audit Committee
Jeremy Pocklington, Director of Enterprise and Growth at HM Treasury
Director General for Markets and Infrastructure, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
Christopher Satterthwaite
Chief Executive
Business Emergency Recovery Group
Managing Director, UK & Ireland, Corporate Practice, Marsh
Duncan Tait
Director and Corporate Executive Officer
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Francesco Vanni d'Archirafi, Chairman, Citibank Europe Plc
Chief Executive Officer, Citi
Independent Marketing and Communications Consultant